STATE OFFICERS and CHAIRPERSONS 2018


 

For local Chapter contacts, go to Chapters link, and look at recent newsletters.

 

President

Neil Hauser

  nrhausercas@gmail.com

Vice President

Rosi Dennett

  rosidennett@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Kris Holien

kjholien@aol.com

Treasurer

Michele Giometti

michgio@msn.com

Executive Secretary

Karen Kinnear

303-917-1528

kinnear.rockies@gmail.com

 

Science Advisory

Dave Melanson

505-414-7917

davemelanson@mac.com

Alice Hamilton Scholarship Fund

Phil Williams (scholarships)

719-594-0176

p2pwms@comcast.net

ahsfc@hotmail.com

Terri Hoff  (fundraising)

970-882-2191

swedishgirl20@gmail.com

Awards 

Mark Owens

 

smkowens@msn.com

Long Range Planning

Rosi Dennett

rosidennett@gmail.com

Membership

Bev Goering

 

bgoering@comcast.net

Newsletter

“SURVEYOR”

Barbara Stagg

 

bjstagg7@gmail.com

PAAC

Karen Kinnear

303-917-1528

kinnear.rockies@gmail.com

Community Outreach and Public Education

Linda Sand

 

llsand@comcast.net

Publications

Neil Hauser (acting)

nrhausercas@gmail.com

Rep to the

Colorado Historical Society Board

Peter Faris

303-690-8466

archeofaris@yahoo.com

SW LORE Editor

Christian Zier

970-227-0707

christian.j.zier@gmail.com

SW LORE Asst. Editor

Bruce Bradley

 

b.a.bradley@ex.ac.uk

primtech@yahoo.com

Website Manager

Craig Banister

 

craig.banister@comcast.net



  OTHER KEY CONTACTS 2018


 

OAHP - State Archaeologist

Holly Norton

303-866-2736

holly.norton@state.co.us

PAAC - Assistant State

Archaeologist

Chris Johnston

303-866-4671

chris.johnston@state.co.us

CCPA - President

Jason Labelle

970-491-7360

jason.labelle@colostate.edu